Editorial Board

1.
High-risk Cutaneous Squamous Cell Carcinoma

  • C Fitzgerald

  • James Paul O'Neill conall.fitzgerald@gmail.com
  • 2.
    Our Understanding of Well-differentiated Thyroid Cancer

  • Christopher Thompson

  • Iain J Nixon Iain.nixon@nhs.net
  • 3.
    Critical Update on Malignant Salivary Gland Neoplasms

  • Natalya Chernichenko natalya.chernichenko@downstate.edu
  • 4.
    Head and Neck Cancer Research Ethics: A Primer

  • Joshua D Smith

  • Kayte Spector-Bagdady

  • Andrew G Shuman shuman@med.umich.edu
  • 5.
    The Evolution of Staging of Cutaneous Squamous Cell Carcinomas: A Structured Review

  • Mina N Le mina.le@va.gov

  • Erica Lee

  • Bhuvanesh Singh
  • 6.
    Role of Depth of Invasion in Evaluation and Management of Early-stage Oral Cavity Squamous Cell Carcinoma

  • Bahbak Shariat-Madar

  • Jeffrey C Liu jeffrey.liu@temple.edu
  • 7.
    Role of Extracapsular Nodal Spread and Surgical Margin Status in defining High-risk Head and Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma and its Treatment Intensity

  • Volkert B Wreesmann vwreesmann@yahoo.com
  • 8.
    Editorial

  • Pankaj Chaturvedi ,Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Email: chaturvedi.pankaj@gmail.com, Professor, Head and Neck Surgery, Department of Head and Neck Surgical Oncology,
  • 9.
    Proton Therapy in the Treatment of Head and Neck Cancer

  • Evangelia Katsoulakis

  • Natalya Chernichenko natalya.chernichenko@downstate.edu

  • David Schreiber

    © Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.